Puerto Rico

Public Holidays in Puerto Rico 2018
A list of public holidays observed in Puerto Rico

Date Name
Monday 1/1/2018 New Year's Day
Día de Año Nuevo
Saturday 1/6/2018 Three Kings Day / Epiphany
Día de Reyes
Monday 1/8/2018 Birthday of Eugenio María de Hostos
Natalicio de Eugenio María de Hostos
Monday 1/15/2018 Martin Luther King, Jr. Day
Natalicio de Martin Luther King, Jr.
Sunday 2/18/2018 Birthday of Luis Muñoz Marín
Natalicio de Luis Muñoz Marín
Monday 2/19/2018 Presidents' Day
Día de los Presidentes
Thursday 3/22/2018 Emancipation Day
Día de la Abolición de Esclavitud
Friday 3/30/2018 Good Friday
Viernes Santo
Monday 4/16/2018 Birthday of José de Diego
Natalicio de José de Diego
Monday 5/28/2018 Memorial Day
Recordación de los Muertos de la Guerra
Wednesday 7/4/2018 Independence Day
Día de la Independencia de los Estados Unidos
Monday 7/16/2018 Birthday of Don Luis Muñoz Rivera
Natalicio de Don Luis Muñoz Rivera
Wednesday 7/25/2018 Puerto Rico Constitution Day
Constitución de Puerto Rico
Friday 7/27/2018 Birthday of Dr. José Celso Barbosa
Natalicio de Dr. José Celso Barbosa
Monday 9/3/2018 Labour Day
Día del Trabajo
Monday 10/8/2018 Columbus Day
Día de la Raza Descubrimiento de América
Monday 11/12/2018 Veterans Day
Día del Veterano Día del Armisticio
Monday 11/19/2018 Discovery of Puerto Rico
Día del Descubrimiento de Puerto Rico
Thursday 11/22/2018 Thanksgiving Day
Día de Acción de Gracias
Monday 12/24/2018 Christmas Eve
Noche Buena
Tuesday 12/25/2018 Christmas Day
Navidad
Startdate Enddate Days Need Bridge Day
12/30/2017 1/1/2018 3
1/6/2018 1/8/2018 3
1/13/2018 1/15/2018 3
2/17/2018 2/19/2018 3
3/22/2018 3/25/2018 4
3/30/2018 4/1/2018 3
4/14/2018 4/16/2018 3
5/26/2018 5/28/2018 3
7/14/2018 7/16/2018 3
7/27/2018 7/29/2018 3
9/1/2018 9/3/2018 3
10/6/2018 10/8/2018 3
11/10/2018 11/12/2018 3
11/17/2018 11/19/2018 3
11/22/2018 11/25/2018 4
12/22/2018 12/25/2018 4