Peru

Public Holidays in Peru 2018
A list of public holidays observed in Peru

Date Name
Monday 1/1/2018 New Year's Day
Año Nuevo
Thursday 3/29/2018 Holy Thursday
Jueves Santo
Friday 3/30/2018 Good Friday
Viernes Santo
Sunday 4/1/2018 Easter Day
Domingo Santo
Tuesday 5/1/2018 International Workers' Day
Día del Trabajo
Friday 6/29/2018 St. Peter and St. Paul
Día de San Pedro y San Pablo
Saturday 7/28/2018 Independence Day
Día de la Independencia
Sunday 7/29/2018 Independence Day
Día de la Independencia
Thursday 8/30/2018 Santa Rosa de Lima
Día de Santa Rosa de Lima
Monday 10/8/2018 Battle of Angamos
Combate de Angamos
Thursday 11/1/2018 All Saints Day
Día de Todos los Santos
Saturday 12/8/2018 Immaculate Conception
Inmaculada Concepción
Tuesday 12/25/2018 Christmas Day
Navidad
Startdate Enddate Days Need Bridge Day
12/30/2017 1/1/2018 3
3/29/2018 4/1/2018 4
3/30/2018 4/1/2018 3
4/28/2018 5/1/2018 4
6/29/2018 7/1/2018 3
8/30/2018 9/2/2018 4
10/6/2018 10/8/2018 3
11/1/2018 11/4/2018 4
12/22/2018 12/25/2018 4