Malta

Public Holidays in Malta 2018
A list of public holidays observed in Malta

Date Name
Monday 1/1/2018 New Year's Day
L-Ewwel tas-Sena
Saturday 2/10/2018 Feast of St. Paul's Shipwreck
In-Nawfraġju ta’ San Pawl
Monday 3/19/2018 Feast of St. Joseph
San Ġużepp
Friday 3/30/2018 Good Friday
Il-Ġimgħa l-Kbira
Saturday 3/31/2018 Freedom Day
Jum il-Ħelsien
Tuesday 5/1/2018 Worker's Day
Jum il-Ħaddiem
Thursday 6/7/2018 ​Sette Giugno
Sette Giugno
Friday 6/29/2018 ​​Feast of St.Peter and St.Paul
L-Imnarja
Wednesday 8/15/2018 Assumption Day
Santa Marija
Saturday 9/8/2018 Feast of Our Lady of Victories
Il-Vittorja
Friday 9/21/2018 Independence Day
L-Indipendenza
Saturday 12/8/2018 ​Feast of the Immaculate Conception
L-Immakulata Kunċizzjoni
Thursday 12/13/2018 Republic Day
Jum ir-Repubblika
Tuesday 12/25/2018 ​Christmas Day
Il-Milied​
Startdate Enddate Days Need Bridge Day
12/30/2017 1/1/2018 3
3/17/2018 3/19/2018 3
3/30/2018 4/1/2018 3
4/28/2018 5/1/2018 4
6/7/2018 6/10/2018 4
6/29/2018 7/1/2018 3
9/21/2018 9/23/2018 3
12/13/2018 12/16/2018 4
12/22/2018 12/25/2018 4