Madagascar

Public Holidays in Madagascar 2018
A list of public holidays observed in Madagascar

Date Name
Monday 1/1/2018 New Year's Day
New Year's Day
Thursday 3/29/2018 Martyrs' Day
Martyrs' Day
Monday 4/2/2018 Easter Monday
Easter Monday
Tuesday 5/1/2018 Labour Day
Labour Day
Thursday 5/10/2018 Ascension Day
Ascension Day
Monday 5/21/2018 Whit Monday
Whit Monday
Tuesday 6/26/2018 Independence Day
Independence Day
Wednesday 8/15/2018 Assumption Day
Assumption Day
Thursday 11/1/2018 All Saints' Day
All Saints' Day
Tuesday 12/25/2018 Christmas Day
Christmas Day
Startdate Enddate Days Need Bridge Day
12/30/2017 1/1/2018 3
3/29/2018 4/1/2018 4
3/31/2018 4/2/2018 3
4/28/2018 5/1/2018 4
5/10/2018 5/13/2018 4
5/19/2018 5/21/2018 3
6/23/2018 6/26/2018 4
11/1/2018 11/4/2018 4
12/22/2018 12/25/2018 4