Guyana

Public Holidays in Guyana 2018
A list of public holidays observed in Guyana

Date Name
Monday 1/1/2018 New Year's Day
New Year's Day
Friday 2/23/2018 Republic Day
Republic Day
Friday 3/30/2018 Good Friday
Good Friday
Monday 4/2/2018 Easter Monday
Easter Monday
Tuesday 5/1/2018 Labour Day
Labour Day
Saturday 5/5/2018 Arrival Day
Arrival Day
Saturday 5/26/2018 Independence Day
Independence Day
Monday 7/2/2018 Caricom Day
Caricom Day
Wednesday 8/1/2018 Emancipation Day
Emancipation Day
Tuesday 12/25/2018 Christmas Day
Christmas Day
Wednesday 12/26/2018 Boxing Day
Boxing Day
Startdate Enddate Days Need Bridge Day
12/30/2017 1/1/2018 3
2/23/2018 2/25/2018 3
3/30/2018 4/1/2018 3
3/31/2018 4/2/2018 3
4/28/2018 5/1/2018 4
6/30/2018 7/2/2018 3
12/22/2018 12/25/2018 4