Belize

Public Holidays in Belize 2018
A list of public holidays observed in Belize

Date Name
Monday 1/1/2018 New Year's Day
New Year's Day
Friday 3/9/2018 Baron Bliss Day
Baron Bliss Day
Friday 3/30/2018 Good Friday
Good Friday
Saturday 3/31/2018 Holy Saturday
Holy Saturday
Sunday 4/1/2018 Easter Sunday
Easter Sunday
Monday 4/2/2018 Easter Monday
Easter Monday
Tuesday 5/1/2018 Labour Day
Labour Day
Monday 5/21/2018 Commonwealth Day
Commonwealth Day
Monday 9/10/2018 Saint George's Caye Day
Saint George's Caye Day
Friday 9/21/2018 Independence Day
Independence Day
Friday 10/12/2018 Day of the Americas
Day of the Americas
Monday 11/19/2018 Garifuna Settlement Day
Garifuna Settlement Day
Tuesday 12/25/2018 Christmas Day
Christmas Day
Wednesday 12/26/2018 Boxing Day
Boxing Day
Startdate Enddate Days Need Bridge Day
12/30/2017 1/1/2018 3
3/9/2018 3/11/2018 3
3/30/2018 4/1/2018 3
3/31/2018 4/2/2018 3
4/28/2018 5/1/2018 4
5/19/2018 5/21/2018 3
9/8/2018 9/10/2018 3
9/21/2018 9/23/2018 3
10/12/2018 10/14/2018 3
11/17/2018 11/19/2018 3
12/22/2018 12/25/2018 4