Sweden

Public Holidays in Sweden 2018
A list of public holidays observed in Sweden

Date Name
Monday 1/1/2018 New Year's Day
nyårsdagen
Saturday 1/6/2018 Epiphany
trettondedag jul
Friday 3/30/2018 Good Friday
långfredagen
Sunday 4/1/2018 Easter Sunday
Påsk
Monday 4/2/2018 Easter Monday
annandag påsk
Tuesday 5/1/2018 International Workers' Day
Första maj
Thursday 5/10/2018 Ascension Day
Kristi himmelsfärds dag
Wednesday 6/6/2018 National Day of Sweden
Sveriges nationaldag
Friday 6/22/2018 Midsummer Eve
midsommarafton
Saturday 6/23/2018 Midsummer Day
midsommardagen
Saturday 11/3/2018 All Saints' Day
alla helgons dag
Monday 12/24/2018 Christmas Eve
julafton
Tuesday 12/25/2018 Christmas Day
juldagen
Wednesday 12/26/2018 St. Stephen's Day
annandag jul
Monday 12/31/2018 New Year's Eve
nyårsafton
Startdate Enddate Days Need Bridge Day
12/30/2017 1/1/2018 3
3/30/2018 4/1/2018 3
3/31/2018 4/2/2018 3
4/28/2018 5/1/2018 4
5/10/2018 5/13/2018 4
6/22/2018 6/24/2018 3
12/22/2018 12/25/2018 4
12/29/2018 12/31/2018 3