Poland

Public Holidays in Poland 2018
A list of public holidays observed in Poland

Date Name
Monday 1/1/2018 New Year's Day
Nowy Rok
Saturday 1/6/2018 Epiphany
Święto Trzech Króli
Sunday 4/1/2018 Easter Day
pierwszy dzień Wielkiej Nocy
Monday 4/2/2018 Easter Monday
drugi dzień Wielkiej Nocy
Tuesday 5/1/2018 May Day
Święto Państwowe
Thursday 5/3/2018 Constitution Day
Święto Narodowe Trzeciego Maja
Sunday 5/20/2018 Pentecost Sunday
pierwszy dzień Zielonych Świątek
Thursday 5/31/2018 Corpus Christi
dzień Bożego Ciała
Wednesday 8/15/2018 Assumption Day
Wniebowzięcie Najświętszej Maryi Panny
Thursday 11/1/2018 All Saints' Day
Wszystkich Świętych
Sunday 11/11/2018 Independence Day
Narodowe Święto Niepodległości
Tuesday 12/25/2018 Christmas Day
pierwszy dzień Bożego Narodzenia
Wednesday 12/26/2018 St. Stephen's Day
drugi dzień Bożego Narodzenia
Startdate Enddate Days Need Bridge Day
12/30/2017 1/1/2018 3
3/31/2018 4/2/2018 3
4/28/2018 5/1/2018 4
5/3/2018 5/6/2018 4
5/31/2018 6/3/2018 4
11/1/2018 11/4/2018 4
12/22/2018 12/25/2018 4