Latvia

Public Holidays in Latvia 2018
A list of public holidays observed in Latvia

Date Name
Monday 1/1/2018 New Year's Day
Jaunais Gads
Friday 3/30/2018 Good Friday
Lielā Piektdiena
Sunday 4/1/2018 Easter Sunday
Lieldienas
Monday 4/2/2018 Easter Monday
Otrās Lieldienas
Tuesday 5/1/2018 Labour Day
Darba svētki
Friday 5/4/2018 Restoration of Independence day
Latvijas Republikas Neatkarības atjaunošanas diena
Sunday 5/13/2018 Mother's day
Mātes diena
Saturday 6/23/2018 Midsummer Eve
Līgo Diena
Sunday 6/24/2018 Midsummer Day
Jāņi
Sunday 11/18/2018 Proclamation Day of the Republic of Latvia
Latvijas Republikas proklamēšanas diena
Monday 12/24/2018 Christmas Eve
Ziemassvētku vakars
Tuesday 12/25/2018 Christmas Day
Ziemassvētki
Wednesday 12/26/2018 St. Stephen's Day
Otrie Ziemassvētki
Monday 12/31/2018 New Year's Eve
Vecgada vakars
Startdate Enddate Days Need Bridge Day
12/30/2017 1/1/2018 3
3/30/2018 4/1/2018 3
3/31/2018 4/2/2018 3
4/28/2018 5/1/2018 4
5/4/2018 5/6/2018 3
12/22/2018 12/25/2018 4
12/29/2018 12/31/2018 3