Italy

Public Holidays in Italy 2018
A list of public holidays observed in Italy

Date Name
Monday 1/1/2018 New Year's Day
Capodanno
Saturday 1/6/2018 Epiphany
Epifania
Sunday 4/1/2018 Easter Sunday
Pasqua
Monday 4/2/2018 Easter Monday
Lunedì dell'Angelo
Wednesday 4/25/2018 Liberation Day
Festa della Liberazione
Tuesday 5/1/2018 International Workers Day
Festa del Lavoro
Saturday 6/2/2018 Republic Day
Festa della Repubblica
Wednesday 8/15/2018 Assumption Day
Ferragosto o Assunzione
Thursday 11/1/2018 All Saints Day
Tutti i santi
Saturday 12/8/2018 Immaculate Conception
Immacolata Concezione
Tuesday 12/25/2018 Christmas Day
Natale
Wednesday 12/26/2018 St. Stephen's Day
Santo Stefano
Startdate Enddate Days Need Bridge Day
12/30/2017 1/1/2018 3
3/31/2018 4/2/2018 3
4/28/2018 5/1/2018 4
11/1/2018 11/4/2018 4
12/22/2018 12/25/2018 4