Hungary

Public Holidays in Hungary 2018
A list of public holidays observed in Hungary

Date Name
Monday 1/1/2018 New Year's Day
Újév
Thursday 3/15/2018 1848 Revolution Memorial Day
Nemzeti ünnep
Friday 3/30/2018 Good Friday
Nagypéntek
Sunday 4/1/2018 Easter Sunday
Húsvétvasárnap
Monday 4/2/2018 Easter Monday
Húsvéthétfő
Tuesday 5/1/2018 Labour day
A munka ünnepe
Sunday 5/20/2018 Pentecost
Pünkösdvasárnap
Monday 5/21/2018 Whit Monday
Pünkösdhétfő
Monday 8/20/2018 State Foundation Day
Az államalapítás ünnepe
Tuesday 10/23/2018 1956 Revolution Memorial Day
Nemzeti ünnep
Thursday 11/1/2018 All Saints Day
Mindenszentek
Tuesday 12/25/2018 Christmas Day
Karácsony
Wednesday 12/26/2018 St. Stephen's Day
Karácsony másnapja
Startdate Enddate Days Need Bridge Day
12/30/2017 1/1/2018 3
3/15/2018 3/18/2018 4
3/30/2018 4/1/2018 3
3/31/2018 4/2/2018 3
4/28/2018 5/1/2018 4
5/19/2018 5/21/2018 3
8/18/2018 8/20/2018 3
10/20/2018 10/23/2018 4
11/1/2018 11/4/2018 4
12/22/2018 12/25/2018 4