South Africa

Public Holidays in South Africa 2015
A list of public holidays observed in South Africa

Date Name
Thursday 1/1/2015 New Year's Day
New Year's Day
Public
Saturday 3/21/2015 Human Rights Day
Human Rights Day
Public
Friday 4/3/2015 Good Friday
Good Friday
Public
Monday 4/6/2015 Family Day
Family Day
Public
Monday 4/27/2015 Freedom Day
Freedom Day
Public
Friday 5/1/2015 Workers' Day
Workers' Day
Public
Tuesday 6/16/2015 Youth Day
Youth Day
Public
Sunday 8/9/2015 National Women's Day
National Women's Day
Public
Thursday 9/24/2015 Heritage Day
Heritage Day
Public
Wednesday 12/16/2015 Day of Reconciliation
Day of Reconciliation
Public
Friday 12/25/2015 Christmas Day
Christmas Day
Public
Saturday 12/26/2015 St. Stephen's Day
Day of Goodwill
Public
Startdate Enddate Days Need Bridge Day
1/1/2015 1/4/2015 4
4/3/2015 4/5/2015 3
4/4/2015 4/6/2015 3
4/25/2015 4/27/2015 3
5/1/2015 5/3/2015 3
6/13/2015 6/16/2015 4
9/24/2015 9/27/2015 4
12/25/2015 12/27/2015 3