United States

Public Holidays in United States 2024
A list of public holidays observed in United States

Date Name
Monday 1/1/2024 New Year's Day
New Year's Day
Public
Monday 1/15/2024 Martin Luther King, Jr. Day
Martin Luther King, Jr. Day
Public
Monday 2/19/2024 Presidents' Day
Washington's Birthday
Public
Monday 5/27/2024 Memorial Day
Memorial Day
Public
Thursday 7/4/2024 Independence Day
Independence Day
Public
Monday 9/2/2024 Labour Day
Labor Day
Public
Monday 10/14/2024 Columbus Day
Columbus Day
Public
Monday 11/11/2024 Veterans Day
Veterans Day
Public
Thursday 11/28/2024 Thanksgiving Day
Thanksgiving Day
Public
Wednesday 12/25/2024 Christmas Day
Christmas Day
Public
Startdate Enddate Days Need Bridge Day
12/30/2023 1/1/2024 3
1/13/2024 1/15/2024 3
2/17/2024 2/19/2024 3
5/25/2024 5/27/2024 3
7/4/2024 7/7/2024 4
8/31/2024 9/2/2024 3
10/12/2024 10/14/2024 3
11/9/2024 11/11/2024 3
11/28/2024 12/1/2024 4