United States

Public Holidays in United States 2022
A list of public holidays observed in United States

Date Name
Friday 12/31/2021 New Year's Day
New Year's Day
Public
Monday 1/17/2022 Martin Luther King, Jr. Day
Martin Luther King, Jr. Day
Public
Monday 2/21/2022 Presidents' Day
Washington's Birthday
Public
Monday 5/30/2022 Memorial Day
Memorial Day
Public
Monday 7/4/2022 Independence Day
Independence Day
Public
Monday 9/5/2022 Labour Day
Labor Day
Public
Monday 10/10/2022 Columbus Day
Columbus Day
Public
Friday 11/11/2022 Veterans Day
Veterans Day
Public
Thursday 11/24/2022 Thanksgiving Day
Thanksgiving Day
Public
Monday 12/26/2022 Christmas Day
Christmas Day
Public
Startdate Enddate Days Need Bridge Day
12/31/2021 1/2/2022 3
1/15/2022 1/17/2022 3
2/19/2022 2/21/2022 3
5/28/2022 5/30/2022 3
7/2/2022 7/4/2022 3
9/3/2022 9/5/2022 3
10/8/2022 10/10/2022 3
11/11/2022 11/13/2022 3
11/24/2022 11/27/2022 4
12/24/2022 12/26/2022 3