United States

Public Holidays in United States 2021
A list of public holidays observed in United States

Date Name
Friday 1/1/2021 New Year's Day
New Year's Day
Public
Monday 1/18/2021 Martin Luther King, Jr. Day
Martin Luther King, Jr. Day
Public
Wednesday 1/20/2021 Inauguration Day
Inauguration Day
Public
Monday 2/15/2021 Presidents' Day
Washington's Birthday
Public
Monday 5/31/2021 Memorial Day
Memorial Day
Public
Monday 7/5/2021 Independence Day
Independence Day
Public
Monday 9/6/2021 Labour Day
Labor Day
Public
Monday 10/11/2021 Columbus Day
Columbus Day
Public
Thursday 11/11/2021 Veterans Day
Veterans Day
Public
Thursday 11/25/2021 Thanksgiving Day
Thanksgiving Day
Public
Friday 12/24/2021 Christmas Day
Christmas Day
Public
Startdate Enddate Days Need Bridge Day
1/1/2021 1/3/2021 3
1/16/2021 1/18/2021 3
2/13/2021 2/15/2021 3
5/29/2021 5/31/2021 3
7/3/2021 7/5/2021 3
9/4/2021 9/6/2021 3
10/9/2021 10/11/2021 3
11/11/2021 11/14/2021 4
11/25/2021 11/28/2021 4
12/24/2021 12/26/2021 3