United States

Public Holidays in United States 2019
A list of public holidays observed in United States

Date Name
Tuesday 1/1/2019 New Year's Day
New Year's Day
Public
Monday 1/21/2019 Martin Luther King, Jr. Day
Martin Luther King, Jr. Day
Public
Monday 2/18/2019 Presidents' Day
Washington's Birthday
Public
Monday 5/27/2019 Memorial Day
Memorial Day
Public
Thursday 7/4/2019 Independence Day
Independence Day
Public
Monday 9/2/2019 Labour Day
Labor Day
Public
Monday 10/14/2019 Columbus Day
Columbus Day
Public
Monday 11/11/2019 Veterans Day
Veterans Day
Public
Thursday 11/28/2019 Thanksgiving Day
Thanksgiving Day
Public
Wednesday 12/25/2019 Christmas Day
Christmas Day
Public
Startdate Enddate Days Need Bridge Day
12/29/2018 1/1/2019 4
1/19/2019 1/21/2019 3
2/16/2019 2/18/2019 3
5/25/2019 5/27/2019 3
7/4/2019 7/7/2019 4
8/31/2019 9/2/2019 3
10/12/2019 10/14/2019 3
11/9/2019 11/11/2019 3
11/28/2019 12/1/2019 4