United States

Public Holidays in United States 2015
A list of public holidays observed in United States

Date Name
Thursday 1/1/2015 New Year's Day
New Year's Day
Public
Monday 1/19/2015 Martin Luther King, Jr. Day
Martin Luther King, Jr. Day
Public
Monday 2/16/2015 Presidents' Day
Washington's Birthday
Public
Monday 5/25/2015 Memorial Day
Memorial Day
Public
Friday 7/3/2015 Independence Day
Independence Day
Public
Monday 9/7/2015 Labour Day
Labor Day
Public
Monday 10/12/2015 Columbus Day
Columbus Day
Public
Wednesday 11/11/2015 Veterans Day
Veterans Day
Public
Thursday 11/26/2015 Thanksgiving Day
Thanksgiving Day
Public
Friday 12/25/2015 Christmas Day
Christmas Day
Public
Startdate Enddate Days Need Bridge Day
1/1/2015 1/4/2015 4
1/17/2015 1/19/2015 3
2/14/2015 2/16/2015 3
5/23/2015 5/25/2015 3
7/3/2015 7/5/2015 3
9/5/2015 9/7/2015 3
10/10/2015 10/12/2015 3
11/26/2015 11/29/2015 4
12/25/2015 12/27/2015 3