United States

Public Holidays in United States 2014
A list of public holidays observed in United States

Date Name
Wednesday 1/1/2014 New Year's Day
New Year's Day
Public
Monday 1/20/2014 Martin Luther King, Jr. Day
Martin Luther King, Jr. Day
Public
Monday 2/17/2014 Presidents' Day
Washington's Birthday
Public
Monday 5/26/2014 Memorial Day
Memorial Day
Public
Friday 7/4/2014 Independence Day
Independence Day
Public
Monday 9/1/2014 Labour Day
Labor Day
Public
Monday 10/13/2014 Columbus Day
Columbus Day
Public
Tuesday 11/11/2014 Veterans Day
Veterans Day
Public
Thursday 11/27/2014 Thanksgiving Day
Thanksgiving Day
Public
Thursday 12/25/2014 Christmas Day
Christmas Day
Public
Startdate Enddate Days Need Bridge Day
1/18/2014 1/20/2014 3
2/15/2014 2/17/2014 3
5/24/2014 5/26/2014 3
7/4/2014 7/6/2014 3
8/30/2014 9/1/2014 3
10/11/2014 10/13/2014 3
11/8/2014 11/11/2014 4
11/27/2014 11/30/2014 4
12/25/2014 12/28/2014 4