Ukraine

Public Holidays in Ukraine 2018
A list of public holidays observed in Ukraine

Date Name
Monday 1/1/2018 New Year's Day
Новий Рік
Public
Sunday 1/7/2018 (Julian) Christmas
Різдво
Public
Thursday 3/8/2018 (Julian) Christmas
International Women's Day
Public
Sunday 4/8/2018 (Julian) Easter Sunday
Великдень
Public
Tuesday 5/1/2018 International Workers' Day
День праці
Public
Wednesday 5/9/2018 Victory day over Nazism in World War II
День перемоги над нацизмом у Другій світовій війні
Public
Sunday 5/27/2018 (Julian) Pentecost
Трійця
Public
Thursday 6/28/2018 Constitution Day
День Конституції
Public
Friday 8/24/2018 Independence Day
День Незалежності
Public
Sunday 10/14/2018 Defender of Ukraine Day
День захисника України
Public
Tuesday 12/25/2018 (Gregorian and Revised Julian) Christmas
Різдво
Public
Startdate Enddate Days Need Bridge Day
12/30/2017 1/1/2018 3
3/8/2018 3/11/2018 4
4/28/2018 5/1/2018 4
6/28/2018 7/1/2018 4
8/24/2018 8/26/2018 3
12/22/2018 12/25/2018 4