Ukraine

Public Holidays in Ukraine 2019
A list of public holidays observed in Ukraine

Date Name
Tuesday 1/1/2019 New Year's Day
Новий Рік
Public
Monday 1/7/2019 (Julian) Christmas
Різдво
Public
Friday 3/8/2019 (Julian) Christmas
International Women's Day
Public
Sunday 4/28/2019 (Julian) Easter Sunday
Великдень
Public
Wednesday 5/1/2019 International Workers' Day
День праці
Public
Thursday 5/9/2019 Victory day over Nazism in World War II
День перемоги над нацизмом у Другій світовій війні
Public
Sunday 6/16/2019 (Julian) Pentecost
Трійця
Public
Friday 6/28/2019 Constitution Day
День Конституції
Public
Saturday 8/24/2019 Independence Day
День Незалежності
Public
Monday 10/14/2019 Defender of Ukraine Day
День захисника України
Public
Wednesday 12/25/2019 (Gregorian and Revised Julian) Christmas
Різдво
Public
Startdate Enddate Days Need Bridge Day
12/29/2018 1/1/2019 4
1/5/2019 1/7/2019 3
3/8/2019 3/10/2019 3
5/9/2019 5/12/2019 4
6/28/2019 6/30/2019 3
10/12/2019 10/14/2019 3