El Salvador

Public Holidays in El Salvador 2018
A list of public holidays observed in El Salvador

Date Name
Tuesday 5/1/2018 Labor Day
Día del trabajo
Public
Thursday 5/3/2018 The Day of the Cross
Día de la Cru
Public
Monday 5/7/2018 Soldiers' Day
Día del Soldado
Public
Thursday 5/10/2018 Mother's Day
Día de las Madres
Public
Thursday 5/10/2018 Father's Day
Día del Padre
Public
Wednesday 8/1/2018 August Festivals
Fiestas de agosto
Public
Thursday 8/2/2018 August Festivals
Fiestas de agosto
Public
Friday 8/3/2018 August Festivals
Fiestas de agosto
Public
Saturday 8/4/2018 August Festivals
Fiestas de agosto
Public
Sunday 8/5/2018 August Festivals
Fiestas de agosto
Public
Monday 8/6/2018 August Festivals
Fiestas de agosto
Public
Tuesday 8/7/2018 August Festivals
Fiestas de agosto
Public
Saturday 9/15/2018 Independence Day
Día de la Independencia
Public
Monday 10/1/2018 Children's Day
Día del niño
Public
Friday 10/12/2018 Ethnic Pride Day
Día de la raza
Public
Friday 11/2/2018 Day of the Dead
El día de los difuntos
Public
Wednesday 11/7/2018 National Pupusa Festival
Festival Nacional De La Pupusa
Public
Thursday 11/8/2018 National Pupusa Festival
Festival Nacional De La Pupusa
Public
Friday 11/9/2018 National Pupusa Festival
Festival Nacional De La Pupusa
Public
Saturday 11/10/2018 National Pupusa Festival
Festival Nacional De La Pupusa
Public
Sunday 11/11/2018 National Pupusa Festival
Festival Nacional De La Pupusa
Public
Monday 11/12/2018 National Pupusa Festival
Festival Nacional De La Pupusa
Public
Tuesday 11/13/2018 National Pupusa Festival
Festival Nacional De La Pupusa
Public
Wednesday 11/21/2018 Day of the Queen of Peace
Dia de la Reina de la Paz
Public
Tuesday 12/25/2018 Christmas Day
Noche Buena
Public
Monday 12/31/2018 New Year's Eve
Fin de año
Public
Startdate Enddate Days Need Bridge Day
4/28/2018 5/1/2018 4
5/3/2018 5/6/2018 4
5/5/2018 5/7/2018 3
5/10/2018 5/13/2018 4
8/2/2018 8/5/2018 4
8/3/2018 8/5/2018 3
8/4/2018 8/7/2018 4
9/29/2018 10/1/2018 3
10/12/2018 10/14/2018 3
11/2/2018 11/4/2018 3
11/8/2018 11/11/2018 4
11/9/2018 11/11/2018 3
11/10/2018 11/13/2018 4
12/22/2018 12/25/2018 4
12/29/2018 12/31/2018 3