Suriname

Public Holidays in Suriname 2013
A list of public holidays observed in Suriname

Date Name
Tuesday 1/1/2013 New Year's Day
New Year's Day
Public
Sunday 1/6/2013 Three Kings Day
Three Kings Day
Public
Sunday 1/6/2013 World Religion Day
World Religion Day
Public
Sunday 2/10/2013 Chinese New Year
Chinese New Year
Public
Monday 2/25/2013 Day of the Revolution
Day of the Revolution
Public
Friday 3/29/2013 Good Friday
Good Friday
Public
Sunday 3/31/2013 Easter
Easter
Public
Wednesday 5/1/2013 Labour Day
Labour Day
Public
Thursday 5/9/2013 Ascension Day
Ascension Day
Public
Wednesday 6/5/2013 Indian Arrival Day
Indian Arrival Day
Public
Monday 7/1/2013 Keti Koti
Keti Koti
Public
Thursday 8/8/2013 Javanese Arrival Day
Javanese Arrival Day
Public
Friday 8/9/2013 Indigenous People's Day
Indigenous People's Day
Public
Thursday 10/10/2013 Day of the Maroons
Day of the Maroons
Public
Sunday 10/20/2013 Chinese Arrival day
Chinese Arrival day
Public
Monday 11/25/2013 Independence Day
Independence Day
Public
Wednesday 12/25/2013 Christmas Day
Christmas Day
Public
Thursday 12/26/2013 Boxing Day
Boxing Day
Public
Startdate Enddate Days Need Bridge Day
12/29/2012 1/1/2013 4
2/23/2013 2/25/2013 3
3/29/2013 3/31/2013 3
5/9/2013 5/12/2013 4
6/29/2013 7/1/2013 3
8/8/2013 8/11/2013 4
8/9/2013 8/11/2013 3
10/10/2013 10/13/2013 4
11/23/2013 11/25/2013 3
12/26/2013 12/29/2013 4