San Marino

Public Holidays in San Marino 2017
A list of public holidays observed in San Marino

Date Name
Sunday 1/1/2017 New Year's Day
New Year's Day
Public
Friday 1/6/2017 Epiphany
Epiphany
Public
Sunday 2/5/2017 Feast of Saint Agatha
Feast of Saint Agatha
Public
Saturday 3/25/2017 Anniversary of the Arengo
Anniversary of the Arengo
Public
Sunday 4/16/2017 Easter Sunday
Easter Sunday
Public
Monday 4/17/2017 Easter Monday
Easter Monday
Public
Monday 5/1/2017 Labour Day
Labour Day
Public
Thursday 6/15/2017 Corpus Christi
Corpus Christi
Public
Friday 7/28/2017 Liberation from Fascism
Liberation from Fascism
Public
Tuesday 8/15/2017 Ferragosto (Assumption)
Ferragosto (Assumption)
Public
Sunday 9/3/2017 The Feast of San Marino and the Republic
The Feast of San Marino and the Republic
Public
Wednesday 11/1/2017 All Saints' Day
All Saints' Day
Public
Thursday 11/2/2017 Commemoration of all those who died at war
Commemoration of all those who died at war
Public
Friday 12/8/2017 Immaculate Conception
Immaculate Conception
Public
Sunday 12/24/2017 Christmas Eve
Christmas Eve
Public
Monday 12/25/2017 Christmas Day
Christmas Day
Public
Tuesday 12/26/2017 Saint Stephen's Day
Saint Stephen's Day
Public
Sunday 12/31/2017 New Year's Eve
New Year's Eve
Public
Startdate Enddate Days Need Bridge Day
1/6/2017 1/8/2017 3
4/15/2017 4/17/2017 3
4/29/2017 5/1/2017 3
6/15/2017 6/18/2017 4
7/28/2017 7/30/2017 3
8/12/2017 8/15/2017 4
11/2/2017 11/5/2017 4
12/8/2017 12/10/2017 3
12/23/2017 12/26/2017 4