San Marino

Public Holidays in San Marino 2014
A list of public holidays observed in San Marino

Date Name
Wednesday 1/1/2014 New Year's Day
New Year's Day
Public
Monday 1/6/2014 Epiphany
Epiphany
Public
Wednesday 2/5/2014 Feast of Saint Agatha
Feast of Saint Agatha
Public
Tuesday 3/25/2014 Anniversary of the Arengo
Anniversary of the Arengo
Public
Sunday 4/20/2014 Easter Sunday
Easter Sunday
Public
Monday 4/21/2014 Easter Monday
Easter Monday
Public
Thursday 5/1/2014 Labour Day
Labour Day
Public
Thursday 6/19/2014 Corpus Christi
Corpus Christi
Public
Monday 7/28/2014 Liberation from Fascism
Liberation from Fascism
Public
Friday 8/15/2014 Ferragosto (Assumption)
Ferragosto (Assumption)
Public
Wednesday 9/3/2014 The Feast of San Marino and the Republic
The Feast of San Marino and the Republic
Public
Saturday 11/1/2014 All Saints' Day
All Saints' Day
Public
Sunday 11/2/2014 Commemoration of all those who died at war
Commemoration of all those who died at war
Public
Monday 12/8/2014 Immaculate Conception
Immaculate Conception
Public
Wednesday 12/24/2014 Christmas Eve
Christmas Eve
Public
Thursday 12/25/2014 Christmas Day
Christmas Day
Public
Friday 12/26/2014 Saint Stephen's Day
Saint Stephen's Day
Public
Wednesday 12/31/2014 New Year's Eve
New Year's Eve
Public
Startdate Enddate Days Need Bridge Day
1/4/2014 1/6/2014 3
3/22/2014 3/25/2014 4
4/19/2014 4/21/2014 3
5/1/2014 5/4/2014 4
6/19/2014 6/22/2014 4
7/26/2014 7/28/2014 3
8/15/2014 8/17/2014 3
12/6/2014 12/8/2014 3
12/25/2014 12/28/2014 4
12/26/2014 12/28/2014 3