San Marino

Public Holidays in San Marino 2018
A list of public holidays observed in San Marino

Date Name
Monday 1/1/2018 New Year's Day
New Year's Day
Public
Saturday 1/6/2018 Epiphany
Epiphany
Public
Monday 2/5/2018 Feast of Saint Agatha
Feast of Saint Agatha
Public
Sunday 3/25/2018 Anniversary of the Arengo
Anniversary of the Arengo
Public
Sunday 4/1/2018 Easter Sunday
Easter Sunday
Public
Monday 4/2/2018 Easter Monday
Easter Monday
Public
Tuesday 5/1/2018 Labour Day
Labour Day
Public
Thursday 5/31/2018 Corpus Christi
Corpus Christi
Public
Saturday 7/28/2018 Liberation from Fascism
Liberation from Fascism
Public
Wednesday 8/15/2018 Ferragosto (Assumption)
Ferragosto (Assumption)
Public
Monday 9/3/2018 The Feast of San Marino and the Republic
The Feast of San Marino and the Republic
Public
Thursday 11/1/2018 All Saints' Day
All Saints' Day
Public
Friday 11/2/2018 Commemoration of all those who died at war
Commemoration of all those who died at war
Public
Saturday 12/8/2018 Immaculate Conception
Immaculate Conception
Public
Monday 12/24/2018 Christmas Eve
Christmas Eve
Public
Tuesday 12/25/2018 Christmas Day
Christmas Day
Public
Wednesday 12/26/2018 Saint Stephen's Day
Saint Stephen's Day
Public
Monday 12/31/2018 New Year's Eve
New Year's Eve
Public
Startdate Enddate Days Need Bridge Day
12/30/2017 1/1/2018 3
2/3/2018 2/5/2018 3
3/31/2018 4/2/2018 3
4/28/2018 5/1/2018 4
5/31/2018 6/3/2018 4
9/1/2018 9/3/2018 3
11/1/2018 11/4/2018 4
11/2/2018 11/4/2018 3
12/22/2018 12/25/2018 4
12/29/2018 12/31/2018 3