Slovenia

Public Holidays in Slovenia 2022
A list of public holidays observed in Slovenia

Date Name
Saturday 1/1/2022 New Year's Day
novo leto
Public
Sunday 1/2/2022 New Year's Day
novo leto
Public
Tuesday 2/8/2022 Prešeren Day
Prešernov dan
Public
Sunday 4/17/2022 Easter Sunday
velikonočna nedelja in ponedeljek
Public
Monday 4/18/2022 Easter Monday
velikonočna nedelja in ponedeljek
Public
Wednesday 4/27/2022 Day of Uprising Against Occupation
dan upora proti okupatorju
Public
Sunday 5/1/2022 May Day Holiday
praznik dela
Public
Monday 5/2/2022 May Day Holiday
praznik dela
Public
Sunday 6/5/2022 Whit Sunday
binkoštna nedelja, binkošti
Public
Saturday 6/25/2022 Statehood Day
dan državnosti
Public
Monday 8/15/2022 Assumption Day
Marijino vnebovzetje
Public
Monday 10/31/2022 Reformation Day
dan reformacije
Public
Tuesday 11/1/2022 Day of the Dead
dan spomina na mrtve
Public
Sunday 12/25/2022 Christmas Day
božič
Public
Monday 12/26/2022 Independence and Unity Day
dan samostojnosti in enotnosti
Public
Startdate Enddate Days Need Bridge Day
2/5/2022 2/8/2022 4
4/16/2022 4/18/2022 3
4/30/2022 5/2/2022 3
8/13/2022 8/15/2022 3
10/29/2022 11/1/2022 4
12/24/2022 12/26/2022 3