Slovenia

Public Holidays in Slovenia 2013
A list of public holidays observed in Slovenia

Date Name
Tuesday 1/1/2013 New Year's Day
novo leto
Public
Wednesday 1/2/2013 New Year's Day
novo leto
Public
Friday 2/8/2013 Prešeren Day
Prešernov dan
Public
Sunday 3/31/2013 Easter Sunday
velikonočna nedelja in ponedeljek
Public
Monday 4/1/2013 Easter Monday
velikonočna nedelja in ponedeljek
Public
Saturday 4/27/2013 Day of Uprising Against Occupation
dan upora proti okupatorju
Public
Wednesday 5/1/2013 May Day Holiday
praznik dela
Public
Thursday 5/2/2013 May Day Holiday
praznik dela
Public
Sunday 5/19/2013 Whit Sunday
binkoštna nedelja, binkošti
Public
Tuesday 6/25/2013 Statehood Day
dan državnosti
Public
Thursday 8/15/2013 Assumption Day
Marijino vnebovzetje
Public
Thursday 10/31/2013 Reformation Day
dan reformacije
Public
Friday 11/1/2013 Day of the Dead
dan spomina na mrtve
Public
Wednesday 12/25/2013 Christmas Day
božič
Public
Thursday 12/26/2013 Independence and Unity Day
dan samostojnosti in enotnosti
Public
Startdate Enddate Days Need Bridge Day
12/29/2012 1/1/2013 4
2/8/2013 2/10/2013 3
3/30/2013 4/1/2013 3
5/2/2013 5/5/2013 4
6/22/2013 6/25/2013 4
8/15/2013 8/18/2013 4
10/31/2013 11/3/2013 4
11/1/2013 11/3/2013 3
12/26/2013 12/29/2013 4