Slovenia

Public Holidays in Slovenia 2018
A list of public holidays observed in Slovenia

Date Name
Monday 1/1/2018 New Year's Day
novo leto
Public
Tuesday 1/2/2018 New Year's Day
novo leto
Public
Thursday 2/8/2018 Prešeren Day
Prešernov dan
Public
Sunday 4/1/2018 Easter Sunday
velikonočna nedelja in ponedeljek
Public
Monday 4/2/2018 Easter Monday
velikonočna nedelja in ponedeljek
Public
Friday 4/27/2018 Day of Uprising Against Occupation
dan upora proti okupatorju
Public
Tuesday 5/1/2018 May Day Holiday
praznik dela
Public
Wednesday 5/2/2018 May Day Holiday
praznik dela
Public
Sunday 5/20/2018 Whit Sunday
binkoštna nedelja, binkošti
Public
Monday 6/25/2018 Statehood Day
dan državnosti
Public
Wednesday 8/15/2018 Assumption Day
Marijino vnebovzetje
Public
Wednesday 10/31/2018 Reformation Day
dan reformacije
Public
Thursday 11/1/2018 Day of the Dead
dan spomina na mrtve
Public
Tuesday 12/25/2018 Christmas Day
božič
Public
Wednesday 12/26/2018 Independence and Unity Day
dan samostojnosti in enotnosti
Public
Startdate Enddate Days Need Bridge Day
12/30/2017 1/2/2018 4
2/8/2018 2/11/2018 4
3/31/2018 4/2/2018 3
4/27/2018 4/29/2018 3
4/28/2018 5/1/2018 4
6/23/2018 6/25/2018 3
11/1/2018 11/4/2018 4
12/22/2018 12/25/2018 4