Russia

Public Holidays in Russia 2024
A list of public holidays observed in Russia

Date Name
Monday 1/1/2024 New Year's Day
Новый год
Public
Tuesday 1/2/2024 New Year holiday
Новогодние каникулы
Public
Wednesday 1/3/2024 New Year holiday
Новогодние каникулы
Public
Thursday 1/4/2024 New Year holiday
Новогодние каникулы
Public
Friday 1/5/2024 New Year holiday
Новогодние каникулы
Public
Saturday 1/6/2024 New Year holiday
Новогодние каникулы
Public
Sunday 1/7/2024 Orthodox Christmas Day
Рождество Христово
Public
Friday 2/23/2024 Defender of the Fatherland Day
День защитника Отечества
Public
Friday 3/8/2024 International Women's Day
Международный женский день
Public
Wednesday 5/1/2024 Labour Day
День труда
Public
Thursday 5/9/2024 Victory Day
День Победы
Public
Wednesday 6/12/2024 Russia Day
День России
Public
Monday 11/4/2024 Unity Day
День народного единства
Public
Startdate Enddate Days Need Bridge Day
12/30/2023 1/2/2024 4
1/4/2024 1/7/2024 4
1/5/2024 1/7/2024 3
2/23/2024 2/25/2024 3
3/8/2024 3/10/2024 3
5/9/2024 5/12/2024 4
11/2/2024 11/4/2024 3