Russia

Public Holidays in Russia 2014
A list of public holidays observed in Russia

Date Name
Wednesday 1/1/2014 New Year's Day
Новый год
Public
Thursday 1/2/2014 New Year holiday
Новогодние каникулы
Public
Friday 1/3/2014 New Year holiday
Новогодние каникулы
Public
Saturday 1/4/2014 New Year holiday
Новогодние каникулы
Public
Sunday 1/5/2014 New Year holiday
Новогодние каникулы
Public
Monday 1/6/2014 New Year holiday
Новогодние каникулы
Public
Tuesday 1/7/2014 Orthodox Christmas Day
Рождество Христово
Public
Sunday 2/23/2014 Defender of the Fatherland Day
День защитника Отечества
Public
Saturday 3/8/2014 International Women's Day
Международный женский день
Public
Thursday 5/1/2014 Labour Day
День труда
Public
Friday 5/9/2014 Victory Day
День Победы
Public
Thursday 6/12/2014 Russia Day
День России
Public
Tuesday 11/4/2014 Unity Day
День народного единства
Public
Startdate Enddate Days Need Bridge Day
1/2/2014 1/5/2014 4
1/3/2014 1/5/2014 3
1/4/2014 1/7/2014 4
5/1/2014 5/4/2014 4
5/9/2014 5/11/2014 3
6/12/2014 6/15/2014 4
11/1/2014 11/4/2014 4