Paraguay

Public Holidays in Paraguay 2020
A list of public holidays observed in Paraguay

Date Name
Wednesday 1/1/2020 New Year's Day
New Year's Day
Public
Sunday 3/1/2020 Heroes' day
Dia de los héroes
Public
Thursday 4/9/2020 Maundy Thursday
Jueves Santo
Public
Friday 4/10/2020 Good Friday
Viernes Santo
Public
Friday 5/1/2020 Labour Day
Día de los Trabajadores
Public
Thursday 5/14/2020 Paraguayan Independence
Independencia
Public
Friday 5/15/2020 Paraguayan Independence
Independencia
Public
Friday 6/12/2020 Chaco Armistice
Dia de la Paz del Chaco
Public
Saturday 8/15/2020 Founding of Asunción
Fundación de Asunción
Public
Tuesday 9/29/2020 Boqueron Battle Victory Day
Victoria de Boquerón
Public
Tuesday 12/8/2020 Virgin of Caacupe
Virgen de Caacupé
Public
Friday 12/25/2020 Christmas Day
Día de Navidad
Public
Startdate Enddate Days Need Bridge Day
4/9/2020 4/12/2020 4
4/10/2020 4/12/2020 3
5/1/2020 5/3/2020 3
5/14/2020 5/17/2020 4
5/15/2020 5/17/2020 3
6/12/2020 6/14/2020 3
9/26/2020 9/29/2020 4
12/5/2020 12/8/2020 4
12/25/2020 12/27/2020 3