Paraguay

Public Holidays in Paraguay 2017
A list of public holidays observed in Paraguay

Date Name
Sunday 1/1/2017 New Year's Day
New Year's Day
Public
Wednesday 3/1/2017 Heroes' day
Dia de los héroes
Public
Thursday 4/13/2017 Maundy Thursday
Jueves Santo
Public
Friday 4/14/2017 Good Friday
Viernes Santo
Public
Monday 5/1/2017 Labour Day
Día de los Trabajadores
Public
Sunday 5/14/2017 Paraguayan Independence
Independencia
Public
Monday 5/15/2017 Paraguayan Independence
Independencia
Public
Monday 6/12/2017 Chaco Armistice
Dia de la Paz del Chaco
Public
Tuesday 8/15/2017 Founding of Asunción
Fundación de Asunción
Public
Friday 9/29/2017 Boqueron Battle Victory Day
Victoria de Boquerón
Public
Friday 12/8/2017 Virgin of Caacupe
Virgen de Caacupé
Public
Monday 12/25/2017 Christmas Day
Día de Navidad
Public
Startdate Enddate Days Need Bridge Day
4/13/2017 4/16/2017 4
4/14/2017 4/16/2017 3
4/29/2017 5/1/2017 3
5/13/2017 5/15/2017 3
6/10/2017 6/12/2017 3
8/12/2017 8/15/2017 4
9/29/2017 10/1/2017 3
12/8/2017 12/10/2017 3
12/23/2017 12/25/2017 3