Paraguay

Public Holidays in Paraguay 2015
A list of public holidays observed in Paraguay

Date Name
Thursday 1/1/2015 New Year's Day
New Year's Day
Public
Sunday 3/1/2015 Heroes' day
Dia de los héroes
Public
Thursday 4/2/2015 Maundy Thursday
Jueves Santo
Public
Friday 4/3/2015 Good Friday
Viernes Santo
Public
Friday 5/1/2015 Labour Day
Día de los Trabajadores
Public
Thursday 5/14/2015 Paraguayan Independence
Independencia
Public
Friday 5/15/2015 Paraguayan Independence
Independencia
Public
Friday 6/12/2015 Chaco Armistice
Dia de la Paz del Chaco
Public
Saturday 8/15/2015 Founding of Asunción
Fundación de Asunción
Public
Tuesday 9/29/2015 Boqueron Battle Victory Day
Victoria de Boquerón
Public
Tuesday 12/8/2015 Virgin of Caacupe
Virgen de Caacupé
Public
Friday 12/25/2015 Christmas Day
Día de Navidad
Public
Startdate Enddate Days Need Bridge Day
1/1/2015 1/4/2015 4
4/2/2015 4/5/2015 4
4/3/2015 4/5/2015 3
5/1/2015 5/3/2015 3
5/14/2015 5/17/2015 4
5/15/2015 5/17/2015 3
6/12/2015 6/14/2015 3
9/26/2015 9/29/2015 4
12/5/2015 12/8/2015 4
12/25/2015 12/27/2015 3