Paraguay

Public Holidays in Paraguay 2018
A list of public holidays observed in Paraguay

Date Name
Monday 1/1/2018 New Year's Day
New Year's Day
Public
Thursday 3/1/2018 Heroes' day
Dia de los héroes
Public
Thursday 3/29/2018 Maundy Thursday
Jueves Santo
Public
Friday 3/30/2018 Good Friday
Viernes Santo
Public
Tuesday 5/1/2018 Labour Day
Día de los Trabajadores
Public
Monday 5/14/2018 Paraguayan Independence
Independencia
Public
Tuesday 5/15/2018 Paraguayan Independence
Independencia
Public
Tuesday 6/12/2018 Chaco Armistice
Dia de la Paz del Chaco
Public
Wednesday 8/15/2018 Founding of Asunción
Fundación de Asunción
Public
Saturday 9/29/2018 Boqueron Battle Victory Day
Victoria de Boquerón
Public
Saturday 12/8/2018 Virgin of Caacupe
Virgen de Caacupé
Public
Tuesday 12/25/2018 Christmas Day
Día de Navidad
Public
Startdate Enddate Days Need Bridge Day
12/30/2017 1/1/2018 3
3/1/2018 3/4/2018 4
3/29/2018 4/1/2018 4
3/30/2018 4/1/2018 3
4/28/2018 5/1/2018 4
5/12/2018 5/15/2018 4
6/9/2018 6/12/2018 4
12/22/2018 12/25/2018 4