Puerto Rico

Public Holidays in Puerto Rico 2015
A list of public holidays observed in Puerto Rico

Date Name
Thursday 1/1/2015 New Year's Day
Día de Año Nuevo
Public
Tuesday 1/6/2015 Three Kings Day / Epiphany
Día de Reyes
Public
Monday 1/12/2015 Birthday of Eugenio María de Hostos
Natalicio de Eugenio María de Hostos
Public
Monday 1/19/2015 Martin Luther King, Jr. Day
Natalicio de Martin Luther King, Jr.
Public
Monday 2/16/2015 Presidents' Day
Día de los Presidentes
Public
Wednesday 2/18/2015 Birthday of Luis Muñoz Marín
Natalicio de Luis Muñoz Marín
Public
Sunday 3/22/2015 Emancipation Day
Día de la Abolición de Esclavitud
Public
Friday 4/3/2015 Good Friday
Viernes Santo
Public
Monday 4/20/2015 Birthday of José de Diego
Natalicio de José de Diego
Public
Monday 5/25/2015 Memorial Day
Recordación de los Muertos de la Guerra
Public
Friday 7/3/2015 Independence Day
Día de la Independencia de los Estados Unidos
Public
Monday 7/20/2015 Birthday of Don Luis Muñoz Rivera
Natalicio de Don Luis Muñoz Rivera
Public
Saturday 7/25/2015 Puerto Rico Constitution Day
Constitución de Puerto Rico
Public
Monday 7/27/2015 Birthday of Dr. José Celso Barbosa
Natalicio de Dr. José Celso Barbosa
Public
Monday 9/7/2015 Labour Day
Día del Trabajo
Public
Monday 10/12/2015 Columbus Day
Día de la Raza Descubrimiento de América
Public
Wednesday 11/11/2015 Veterans Day
Día del Veterano Día del Armisticio
Public
Thursday 11/19/2015 Discovery of Puerto Rico
Día del Descubrimiento de Puerto Rico
Public
Thursday 11/26/2015 Thanksgiving Day
Día de Acción de Gracias
Public
Thursday 12/24/2015 Christmas Eve
Noche Buena
Public
Friday 12/25/2015 Christmas Day
Navidad
Public
Startdate Enddate Days Need Bridge Day
1/1/2015 1/4/2015 4
1/3/2015 1/6/2015 4
1/10/2015 1/12/2015 3
1/17/2015 1/19/2015 3
2/14/2015 2/16/2015 3
4/3/2015 4/5/2015 3
4/18/2015 4/20/2015 3
5/23/2015 5/25/2015 3
7/3/2015 7/5/2015 3
7/18/2015 7/20/2015 3
7/25/2015 7/27/2015 3
9/5/2015 9/7/2015 3
10/10/2015 10/12/2015 3
11/19/2015 11/22/2015 4
11/26/2015 11/29/2015 4
12/24/2015 12/27/2015 4
12/25/2015 12/27/2015 3