Puerto Rico

Public Holidays in Puerto Rico 2014
A list of public holidays observed in Puerto Rico

Date Name
Wednesday 1/1/2014 New Year's Day
Día de Año Nuevo
Public
Monday 1/6/2014 Three Kings Day / Epiphany
Día de Reyes
Public
Monday 1/13/2014 Birthday of Eugenio María de Hostos
Natalicio de Eugenio María de Hostos
Public
Monday 1/20/2014 Martin Luther King, Jr. Day
Natalicio de Martin Luther King, Jr.
Public
Monday 2/17/2014 Presidents' Day
Día de los Presidentes
Public
Tuesday 2/18/2014 Birthday of Luis Muñoz Marín
Natalicio de Luis Muñoz Marín
Public
Saturday 3/22/2014 Emancipation Day
Día de la Abolición de Esclavitud
Public
Friday 4/18/2014 Good Friday
Viernes Santo
Public
Monday 4/21/2014 Birthday of José de Diego
Natalicio de José de Diego
Public
Monday 5/26/2014 Memorial Day
Recordación de los Muertos de la Guerra
Public
Friday 7/4/2014 Independence Day
Día de la Independencia de los Estados Unidos
Public
Monday 7/21/2014 Birthday of Don Luis Muñoz Rivera
Natalicio de Don Luis Muñoz Rivera
Public
Friday 7/25/2014 Puerto Rico Constitution Day
Constitución de Puerto Rico
Public
Sunday 7/27/2014 Birthday of Dr. José Celso Barbosa
Natalicio de Dr. José Celso Barbosa
Public
Monday 9/1/2014 Labour Day
Día del Trabajo
Public
Monday 10/13/2014 Columbus Day
Día de la Raza Descubrimiento de América
Public
Tuesday 11/11/2014 Veterans Day
Día del Veterano Día del Armisticio
Public
Wednesday 11/19/2014 Discovery of Puerto Rico
Día del Descubrimiento de Puerto Rico
Public
Thursday 11/27/2014 Thanksgiving Day
Día de Acción de Gracias
Public
Wednesday 12/24/2014 Christmas Eve
Noche Buena
Public
Thursday 12/25/2014 Christmas Day
Navidad
Public
Startdate Enddate Days Need Bridge Day
1/4/2014 1/6/2014 3
1/11/2014 1/13/2014 3
1/18/2014 1/20/2014 3
2/15/2014 2/18/2014 4
4/18/2014 4/20/2014 3
4/19/2014 4/21/2014 3
5/24/2014 5/26/2014 3
7/4/2014 7/6/2014 3
7/19/2014 7/21/2014 3
7/25/2014 7/27/2014 3
8/30/2014 9/1/2014 3
10/11/2014 10/13/2014 3
11/8/2014 11/11/2014 4
11/27/2014 11/30/2014 4
12/25/2014 12/28/2014 4