Poland

Public Holidays in Poland 2024
A list of public holidays observed in Poland

Date Name
Monday 1/1/2024 New Year's Day
Nowy Rok
Public
Saturday 1/6/2024 Epiphany
Święto Trzech Króli
Public
Sunday 3/31/2024 Easter Day
pierwszy dzień Wielkiej Nocy
Public
Monday 4/1/2024 Easter Monday
drugi dzień Wielkiej Nocy
Public
Wednesday 5/1/2024 May Day
Święto Państwowe
Public
Friday 5/3/2024 Constitution Day
Święto Narodowe Trzeciego Maja
Public
Sunday 5/19/2024 Pentecost Sunday
pierwszy dzień Zielonych Świątek
Public
Thursday 5/30/2024 Corpus Christi
dzień Bożego Ciała
Public
Thursday 8/15/2024 Assumption Day
Wniebowzięcie Najświętszej Maryi Panny
Public
Friday 11/1/2024 All Saints' Day
Wszystkich Świętych
Public
Monday 11/11/2024 Independence Day
Narodowe Święto Niepodległości
Public
Wednesday 12/25/2024 Christmas Day
pierwszy dzień Bożego Narodzenia
Public
Thursday 12/26/2024 St. Stephen's Day
drugi dzień Bożego Narodzenia
Public
Startdate Enddate Days Need Bridge Day
12/30/2023 1/1/2024 3
3/30/2024 4/1/2024 3
5/3/2024 5/5/2024 3
5/30/2024 6/2/2024 4
8/15/2024 8/18/2024 4
11/1/2024 11/3/2024 3
11/9/2024 11/11/2024 3
12/26/2024 12/29/2024 4