Poland

Public Holidays in Poland 2016
A list of public holidays observed in Poland

Date Name
Friday 1/1/2016 New Year's Day
Nowy Rok
Public
Wednesday 1/6/2016 Epiphany
Święto Trzech Króli
Public
Sunday 3/27/2016 Easter Day
pierwszy dzień Wielkiej Nocy
Public
Monday 3/28/2016 Easter Monday
drugi dzień Wielkiej Nocy
Public
Sunday 5/1/2016 May Day
Święto Państwowe
Public
Tuesday 5/3/2016 Constitution Day
Święto Narodowe Trzeciego Maja
Public
Sunday 5/15/2016 Pentecost Sunday
pierwszy dzień Zielonych Świątek
Public
Thursday 5/26/2016 Corpus Christi
dzień Bożego Ciała
Public
Monday 8/15/2016 Assumption Day
Wniebowzięcie Najświętszej Maryi Panny
Public
Tuesday 11/1/2016 All Saints' Day
Wszystkich Świętych
Public
Friday 11/11/2016 Independence Day
Narodowe Święto Niepodległości
Public
Sunday 12/25/2016 Christmas Day
pierwszy dzień Bożego Narodzenia
Public
Monday 12/26/2016 St. Stephen's Day
drugi dzień Bożego Narodzenia
Public
Startdate Enddate Days Need Bridge Day
1/1/2016 1/3/2016 3
3/26/2016 3/28/2016 3
4/30/2016 5/3/2016 4
5/26/2016 5/29/2016 4
8/13/2016 8/15/2016 3
10/29/2016 11/1/2016 4
11/11/2016 11/13/2016 3
12/24/2016 12/26/2016 3