Panama

Public Holidays in Panama 2023
A list of public holidays observed in Panama

Date Name
Sunday 1/1/2023 New Year's Day
New Year's Day
Public
Monday 1/9/2023 Martyr's Day
Martyr's Day
Public
Monday 2/20/2023 Carnival
Carnival
Public
Tuesday 2/21/2023 Carnival
Carnival
Public
Friday 4/7/2023 Good Friday
Good Friday
Public
Monday 5/1/2023 Labour Day
Labour Day
Public
Friday 11/3/2023 Separation Day
Separation Day
Public
Saturday 11/4/2023 Flag Day
Flag Day
Public
Sunday 11/5/2023 Colon Day
Colón Day
Public
Friday 11/10/2023 Shout in Villa de los Santos
Shout in Villa de los Santos
Public
Tuesday 11/28/2023 Independence Day
Independence Day
Public
Friday 12/8/2023 Mothers' Day
Mothers' Day
Public
Monday 12/25/2023 Christmas Day
Christmas Day
Public
Startdate Enddate Days Need Bridge Day
1/7/2023 1/9/2023 3
2/18/2023 2/21/2023 4
4/7/2023 4/9/2023 3
4/29/2023 5/1/2023 3
11/3/2023 11/5/2023 3
11/10/2023 11/12/2023 3
11/25/2023 11/28/2023 4
12/8/2023 12/10/2023 3
12/23/2023 12/25/2023 3