Panama

Public Holidays in Panama 2020
A list of public holidays observed in Panama

Date Name
Wednesday 1/1/2020 New Year's Day
New Year's Day
Public
Thursday 1/9/2020 Martyr's Day
Martyr's Day
Public
Monday 2/24/2020 Carnival
Carnival
Public
Tuesday 2/25/2020 Carnival
Carnival
Public
Friday 4/10/2020 Good Friday
Good Friday
Public
Friday 5/1/2020 Labour Day
Labour Day
Public
Tuesday 11/3/2020 Separation Day
Separation Day
Public
Wednesday 11/4/2020 Flag Day
Flag Day
Public
Thursday 11/5/2020 Colon Day
Colón Day
Public
Tuesday 11/10/2020 Shout in Villa de los Santos
Shout in Villa de los Santos
Public
Saturday 11/28/2020 Independence Day
Independence Day
Public
Tuesday 12/8/2020 Mothers' Day
Mothers' Day
Public
Friday 12/25/2020 Christmas Day
Christmas Day
Public
Startdate Enddate Days Need Bridge Day
1/9/2020 1/12/2020 4
2/22/2020 2/25/2020 4
4/10/2020 4/12/2020 3
5/1/2020 5/3/2020 3
10/31/2020 11/3/2020 4
11/5/2020 11/8/2020 4
11/7/2020 11/10/2020 4
12/5/2020 12/8/2020 4
12/25/2020 12/27/2020 3