Panama

Public Holidays in Panama 2019
A list of public holidays observed in Panama

Date Name
Tuesday 1/1/2019 New Year's Day
New Year's Day
Public
Wednesday 1/9/2019 Martyr's Day
Martyr's Day
Public
Monday 3/4/2019 Carnival
Carnival
Public
Tuesday 3/5/2019 Carnival
Carnival
Public
Friday 4/19/2019 Good Friday
Good Friday
Public
Wednesday 5/1/2019 Labour Day
Labour Day
Public
Sunday 11/3/2019 Separation Day
Separation Day
Public
Monday 11/4/2019 Flag Day
Flag Day
Public
Tuesday 11/5/2019 Colon Day
Colón Day
Public
Sunday 11/10/2019 Shout in Villa de los Santos
Shout in Villa de los Santos
Public
Thursday 11/28/2019 Independence Day
Independence Day
Public
Sunday 12/8/2019 Mothers' Day
Mothers' Day
Public
Wednesday 12/25/2019 Christmas Day
Christmas Day
Public
Startdate Enddate Days Need Bridge Day
12/29/2018 1/1/2019 4
3/2/2019 3/5/2019 4
4/19/2019 4/21/2019 3
11/2/2019 11/5/2019 4
11/28/2019 12/1/2019 4