Panama

Public Holidays in Panama 2016
A list of public holidays observed in Panama

Date Name
Friday 1/1/2016 New Year's Day
New Year's Day
Public
Saturday 1/9/2016 Martyr's Day
Martyr's Day
Public
Monday 2/8/2016 Carnival
Carnival
Public
Tuesday 2/9/2016 Carnival
Carnival
Public
Friday 3/25/2016 Good Friday
Good Friday
Public
Sunday 5/1/2016 Labour Day
Labour Day
Public
Thursday 11/3/2016 Separation Day
Separation Day
Public
Friday 11/4/2016 Flag Day
Flag Day
Public
Saturday 11/5/2016 Colon Day
Colón Day
Public
Thursday 11/10/2016 Shout in Villa de los Santos
Shout in Villa de los Santos
Public
Monday 11/28/2016 Independence Day
Independence Day
Public
Thursday 12/8/2016 Mothers' Day
Mothers' Day
Public
Sunday 12/25/2016 Christmas Day
Christmas Day
Public
Startdate Enddate Days Need Bridge Day
1/1/2016 1/3/2016 3
2/6/2016 2/9/2016 4
3/25/2016 3/27/2016 3
11/3/2016 11/6/2016 4
11/4/2016 11/6/2016 3
11/10/2016 11/13/2016 4
11/26/2016 11/28/2016 3
12/8/2016 12/11/2016 4