Panama

Public Holidays in Panama 2018
A list of public holidays observed in Panama

Date Name
Monday 1/1/2018 New Year's Day
New Year's Day
Public
Tuesday 1/9/2018 Martyr's Day
Martyr's Day
Public
Monday 2/12/2018 Carnival
Carnival
Public
Tuesday 2/13/2018 Carnival
Carnival
Public
Friday 3/30/2018 Good Friday
Good Friday
Public
Tuesday 5/1/2018 Labour Day
Labour Day
Public
Saturday 11/3/2018 Separation Day
Separation Day
Public
Sunday 11/4/2018 Flag Day
Flag Day
Public
Monday 11/5/2018 Colon Day
Colón Day
Public
Saturday 11/10/2018 Shout in Villa de los Santos
Shout in Villa de los Santos
Public
Wednesday 11/28/2018 Independence Day
Independence Day
Public
Saturday 12/8/2018 Mothers' Day
Mothers' Day
Public
Tuesday 12/25/2018 Christmas Day
Christmas Day
Public
Startdate Enddate Days Need Bridge Day
12/30/2017 1/1/2018 3
1/6/2018 1/9/2018 4
2/10/2018 2/13/2018 4
3/30/2018 4/1/2018 3
4/28/2018 5/1/2018 4
11/3/2018 11/5/2018 3
12/22/2018 12/25/2018 4