Norway

Public Holidays in Norway 2015
A list of public holidays observed in Norway

Date Name
Thursday 1/1/2015 New Year's Day
Første nyttårsdag
Public
Thursday 4/2/2015 Maundy Thursday
Skjærtorsdag
Public
Friday 4/3/2015 Good Friday
Langfredag
Public
Sunday 4/5/2015 Easter Sunday
Første påskedag
Public
Monday 4/6/2015 Easter Monday
Andre påskedag
Public
Friday 5/1/2015 Labour Day
Første mai
Public
Thursday 5/14/2015 Ascension Day
Kristi himmelfartsdag
Public
Sunday 5/17/2015 Constitution Day
Syttende mai
Public
Sunday 5/24/2015 Pentecost
Første pinsedag
Public
Monday 5/25/2015 Whit Monday
Andre pinsedag
Public
Friday 12/25/2015 Christmas Day
Første juledag
Public
Saturday 12/26/2015 St. Stephen's Day
Andre juledag
Public
Startdate Enddate Days Need Bridge Day
1/1/2015 1/4/2015 4
4/2/2015 4/5/2015 4
4/3/2015 4/5/2015 3
4/4/2015 4/6/2015 3
5/1/2015 5/3/2015 3
5/14/2015 5/17/2015 4
5/23/2015 5/25/2015 3
12/25/2015 12/27/2015 3