Netherlands

Public Holidays in Netherlands 2023
A list of public holidays observed in Netherlands

Date Name
Sunday 1/1/2023 New Year's Day
Nieuwjaarsdag
Public
Friday 4/7/2023 Good Friday
Goede Vrijdag
Public
Sunday 4/9/2023 Easter Sunday
Paasfeest
Public
Monday 4/10/2023 Easter Monday
Pasen
Public
Thursday 4/27/2023 King's Day
Koningsdag
Public
Friday 5/5/2023 Liberation Day
Bevrijdingsdag
Public
Thursday 5/18/2023 Ascension Day
Hemelvaartsdag
Public
Monday 5/29/2023 Whit Monday
Pinksteren
Public
Monday 12/25/2023 Christmas Day
Eerste kerstdag
Public
Tuesday 12/26/2023 St. Stephen's Day
Tweede kerstdag
Public
Startdate Enddate Days Need Bridge Day
4/7/2023 4/9/2023 3
4/8/2023 4/10/2023 3
4/27/2023 4/30/2023 4
5/5/2023 5/7/2023 3
5/18/2023 5/21/2023 4
5/27/2023 5/29/2023 3
12/23/2023 12/26/2023 4