Netherlands

Public Holidays in Netherlands 2022
A list of public holidays observed in Netherlands

Date Name
Saturday 1/1/2022 New Year's Day
Nieuwjaarsdag
Public
Friday 4/15/2022 Good Friday
Goede Vrijdag
Public
Sunday 4/17/2022 Easter Sunday
Paasfeest
Public
Monday 4/18/2022 Easter Monday
Pasen
Public
Wednesday 4/27/2022 King's Day
Koningsdag
Public
Thursday 5/5/2022 Liberation Day
Bevrijdingsdag
Public
Thursday 5/26/2022 Ascension Day
Hemelvaartsdag
Public
Monday 6/6/2022 Whit Monday
Pinksteren
Public
Sunday 12/25/2022 Christmas Day
Eerste kerstdag
Public
Monday 12/26/2022 St. Stephen's Day
Tweede kerstdag
Public
Startdate Enddate Days Need Bridge Day
4/15/2022 4/17/2022 3
4/16/2022 4/18/2022 3
5/5/2022 5/8/2022 4
5/26/2022 5/29/2022 4
6/4/2022 6/6/2022 3
12/24/2022 12/26/2022 3