Netherlands

Public Holidays in Netherlands 2020
A list of public holidays observed in Netherlands

Date Name
Wednesday 1/1/2020 New Year's Day
Nieuwjaarsdag
Public
Friday 4/10/2020 Good Friday
Goede Vrijdag
Public
Sunday 4/12/2020 Easter Sunday
Paasfeest
Public
Monday 4/13/2020 Easter Monday
Pasen
Public
Monday 4/27/2020 King's Day
Koningsdag
Public
Tuesday 5/5/2020 Liberation Day
Bevrijdingsdag
Public
Thursday 5/21/2020 Ascension Day
Hemelvaartsdag
Public
Monday 6/1/2020 Whit Monday
Pinksteren
Public
Friday 12/25/2020 Christmas Day
Eerste kerstdag
Public
Saturday 12/26/2020 St. Stephen's Day
Tweede kerstdag
Public
Startdate Enddate Days Need Bridge Day
4/10/2020 4/12/2020 3
4/11/2020 4/13/2020 3
4/25/2020 4/27/2020 3
5/2/2020 5/5/2020 4
5/21/2020 5/24/2020 4
5/30/2020 6/1/2020 3
12/25/2020 12/27/2020 3