Netherlands

Public Holidays in Netherlands 2019
A list of public holidays observed in Netherlands

Date Name
Tuesday 1/1/2019 New Year's Day
Nieuwjaarsdag
Public
Friday 4/19/2019 Good Friday
Goede Vrijdag
Public
Sunday 4/21/2019 Easter Sunday
Paasfeest
Public
Monday 4/22/2019 Easter Monday
Pasen
Public
Saturday 4/27/2019 King's Day
Koningsdag
Public
Sunday 5/5/2019 Liberation Day
Bevrijdingsdag
Public
Thursday 5/30/2019 Ascension Day
Hemelvaartsdag
Public
Monday 6/10/2019 Whit Monday
Pinksteren
Public
Wednesday 12/25/2019 Christmas Day
Eerste kerstdag
Public
Thursday 12/26/2019 St. Stephen's Day
Tweede kerstdag
Public
Startdate Enddate Days Need Bridge Day
12/29/2018 1/1/2019 4
4/19/2019 4/21/2019 3
4/20/2019 4/22/2019 3
5/30/2019 6/2/2019 4
6/8/2019 6/10/2019 3
12/26/2019 12/29/2019 4