Netherlands

Public Holidays in Netherlands 2013
A list of public holidays observed in Netherlands

Date Name
Tuesday 1/1/2013 New Year's Day
Nieuwjaarsdag
Public
Friday 3/29/2013 Good Friday
Goede Vrijdag
Public
Sunday 3/31/2013 Easter Sunday
Paasfeest
Public
Monday 4/1/2013 Easter Monday
Pasen
Public
Saturday 4/27/2013 King's Day
Koningsdag
Public
Sunday 5/5/2013 Liberation Day
Bevrijdingsdag
Public
Thursday 5/9/2013 Ascension Day
Hemelvaartsdag
Public
Monday 5/20/2013 Whit Monday
Pinksteren
Public
Wednesday 12/25/2013 Christmas Day
Eerste kerstdag
Public
Thursday 12/26/2013 St. Stephen's Day
Tweede kerstdag
Public
Startdate Enddate Days Need Bridge Day
12/29/2012 1/1/2013 4
3/29/2013 3/31/2013 3
3/30/2013 4/1/2013 3
5/9/2013 5/12/2013 4
5/18/2013 5/20/2013 3
12/26/2013 12/29/2013 4