Netherlands

Public Holidays in Netherlands 2018
A list of public holidays observed in Netherlands

Date Name
Monday 1/1/2018 New Year's Day
Nieuwjaarsdag
Public
Friday 3/30/2018 Good Friday
Goede Vrijdag
Public
Sunday 4/1/2018 Easter Sunday
Paasfeest
Public
Monday 4/2/2018 Easter Monday
Pasen
Public
Friday 4/27/2018 King's Day
Koningsdag
Public
Saturday 5/5/2018 Liberation Day
Bevrijdingsdag
Public
Thursday 5/10/2018 Ascension Day
Hemelvaartsdag
Public
Monday 5/21/2018 Whit Monday
Pinksteren
Public
Tuesday 12/25/2018 Christmas Day
Eerste kerstdag
Public
Wednesday 12/26/2018 St. Stephen's Day
Tweede kerstdag
Public
Startdate Enddate Days Need Bridge Day
12/30/2017 1/1/2018 3
3/30/2018 4/1/2018 3
3/31/2018 4/2/2018 3
4/27/2018 4/29/2018 3
5/10/2018 5/13/2018 4
5/19/2018 5/21/2018 3
12/22/2018 12/25/2018 4