Mongolia

Public Holidays in Mongolia 2023
A list of public holidays observed in Mongolia

Date Name
Sunday 1/1/2023 New Year's Day
Шинэ жил (Shine jil)
Public
Wednesday 3/8/2023 International Women's Day
Олон Улсын Эмэгтэйчүүдийн Баяр
Public
Thursday 6/1/2023 Naadam Holiday
Наадам
Public
Tuesday 7/11/2023 Naadam Holiday
Наадам
Public
Wednesday 7/12/2023 Naadam Holiday
Наадам
Public
Thursday 7/13/2023 Naadam Holiday
Наадам
Public
Friday 7/14/2023 Naadam Holiday
Наадам
Public
Saturday 7/15/2023 Naadam Holiday
Наадам
Public
Sunday 11/26/2023 Republic Day
Улс тунхагласны өдөр
Public
Friday 12/29/2023 Independence Day
Тусгаар Тогтнолын Өдөр
Public
Startdate Enddate Days Need Bridge Day
6/1/2023 6/4/2023 4
7/8/2023 7/11/2023 4
7/13/2023 7/16/2023 4
7/14/2023 7/16/2023 3
12/29/2023 12/31/2023 3